Skip to product information
1 of 2

Unicity

Unicity - Hawaiian Noni - Supports a Healthy Digestive System

Unicity - Hawaiian Noni - Supports a Healthy Digestive System

Regular price €60,05 EUR
Regular price Sale price €60,05 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Explore fundamental well-being with Unicity Hawaiian Noni! A modern, practical and delicious product incorporating the ancestral therapeutic power of the medicinal plant, noni. Promoting a healthy digestive system, this new formula also contains fructo-oligosaccharides (FOS), prebiotics beneficial for the growth of good bacteria.

  • Free delivery from 49€ purchase
  • Easy return
  • Shipping within 48 hours
View full details
  • For who ?

    • Ideal for those who want to enjoy the power of noni in a delicious and convenient way, while actively supporting their digestive system.
  • Why do we love it?

    • Hawaiian Noni combines ancient tradition with modern science to deliver a complete wellness experience.
    • Its convenient and delicious formula makes it an ideal choice for those seeking the therapeutic power of noni in a pleasant and convenient way.
    • The product is referenced in the Prescribers' Digital Reference (formerly known as Physicians' Desk Reference), which remains the most widely used and trusted global medication and wellness reference for healthcare providers health.

The product in detail

Properties

For those who value their fundamental well-being, Unicity Hawaiian Noni is the answer. Incorporating the ancient therapeutic power of the medicinal plant, noni, into a modern, convenient and delicious formula, this product is designed to support your well-being from the inside out.

Our microbiome, composed of a multitude of microorganisms, exerts a decisive influence on metabolism and general well-being. That's why Hawaiian Noni's new formula now includes fructo-oligosaccharides (FOS), prebiotics that nourish beneficial intestinal bacteria. In addition, the sugar content has been significantly reduced, thus improving the glycemic value of the product.

Ideal for a healthy digestive system!

CONTENT
450g
Daily dose: 1 stick at 15 g
Servings per package: 30

Use

Take 1 serving once a day with 150-200 ml of water. Mix or shake well, as fructo-oligosaccharides take some time to dissolve in water.

Precautions: Store out of the reach of children, in a cool, dry place. Food supplements should not replace a varied and balanced diet, as well as a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Excess use may result in laxative effects. Not recommended for children, pregnant or breastfeeding women. If you are taking blood thinners, consult a doctor before consuming this product. Do not use if protective tab is damaged or missing.

Environmental commitment

  • Every Unicity product was developed with the goal of improving your life. Our excellent, scientifically developed products can significantly contribute to supporting metabolic functions and overall well-being!

Composition

Noni, an ancient medicinal plant with many recognized positive virtues.
Fructo-oligosaccharides (FOS) are prebiotics that serve as food for certain intestinal bacteria, thus promoting healthy intestinal flora.
Blend of carefully selected ingredients including noni fruit extract, fructo-oligosaccharides, xylitol, beetroot extract, sea buckthorn powder, papaya extract, zinc gluconate, blackberry concentrate, xanthan gum, aloe vera gel powder, and stevia extract.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Unicity

Unicity - Hawaiian Noni - Favorise un système digestif sain

Unicity - Hawaiian Noni - Favorise un système digestif sain

Prix habituel €60,05 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €60,05 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Explorez le bien-être fondamental avec Unicity Hawaiian Noni ! Un produit moderne, pratique et délicieux intégrant le pouvoir thérapeutique ancestral de la plante médicinale, le noni. Favorisant un système digestif sain, cette nouvelle formule contient également des fructo-oligosaccharides (FOS), des prébiotiques bénéfiques pour la croissance des bonnes bactéries.

  • Livraison offerte à partir de 49€ d'achat
  • Retour facile
  • Expédition sous 48h
Afficher tous les détails
  • Pour qui ?

    • Idéal pour ceux qui veulent profiter de la puissance du noni de manière délicieuse et pratique, tout en soutenant activement leur système digestif.
  • Pourquoi nous l'aimons ?

    • Hawaiian Noni combine la tradition ancienne avec la science moderne pour offrir une expérience bien-être complète.
    • Sa formule pratique et délicieuse en fait un choix idéal pour ceux qui recherchent le pouvoir thérapeutique du noni de manière agréable et pratique.
    • Le produit est référencé dans le Prescribers’ Digital Reference (anciennement connu sous le nom de Physicians’ Desk Reference), qui demeure l'ouvrage de référence mondial le plus utilisé et fiable en matière de médicaments et de bien-être pour les prestataires de soins de santé.

Le produit en détail

Propriétés

Pour ceux qui accordent une importance particulière à leur bien-être fondamental, Unicity Hawaiian Noni est la réponse. Intégrant le pouvoir thérapeutique ancestral de la plante médicinale, le noni, dans une formule moderne, pratique et délicieuse, ce produit est conçu pour soutenir votre bien-être de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur.

Notre microbiome, composé d'une multitude de microorganismes, exerce une influence décisive sur le métabolisme et le bien-être général. C'est pourquoi la nouvelle formule de Hawaiian Noni intègre désormais des fructo-oligosaccharides (FOS), des prébiotiques qui nourrissent les bactéries intestinales bénéfiques. De plus, la teneur en sucre a été considérablement réduite, améliorant ainsi la valeur glycémique du produit.

Idéal pour un système digestif sain !

CONTENU
450 g
Dose journalière : 1 stick à 15 g
Portions par emballage : 30

Utilisation

Prendre 1 portion une fois par jour avec 150-200 ml d'eau. Bien mélanger ou secouer, car les fructo-oligosaccharides nécessitent un certain temps pour se dissoudre dans l'eau.

Précautions : À conserver hors de la portée des enfants, dans un endroit frais et sec. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas remplacer une alimentation variée et équilibrée, ainsi qu'un mode de vie sain. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Une consommation excessive peut avoir des effets laxatifs. Déconseillé aux enfants, aux femmes enceintes ou qui allaitent. Si vous prenez des anticoagulants, consultez un médecin avant de consommer ce produit. Ne pas utiliser si la languette de protection est endommagée ou manquante.

L'engagement environnemental

  • Chaque produit Unicity a été développé dans le but d'améliorer votre vie. Nos excellents produits, développés de manière scientifique, peuvent contribuer de manière significative au soutien des fonctions métaboliques et au bien-être général !

Composition

Le noni, plante médicinale ancienne aux nombreuses vertus positives reconnues.
Les fructo-oligosaccharides (FOS) sont des prébiotiques qui servent de nourriture à certaines bactéries intestinales, favorisant ainsi une flore intestinale saine.
Mélange d'ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés, dont l'extrait de fruit de noni, les fructo-oligosaccharides, le xylitol, l'extrait de betterave, la poudre d'argousier, l'extrait de papaye, le gluconate de zinc, la poudre de concentré de mûres, la gomme xanthane, le gel d'aloé véra en poudre, et l'extrait de stévia.